skip to main content
Soccer

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Tucker Stroup Phone Icon 731-285-3100 Email Icon Email

Three Oaks/Northview Soccer

Soccer Main Page Image

Dyer County 2017 Soccer Team 

1)     Lucas Davis 

2)     Calen Acree 

3)     Gauge Ketchum 

4)     Hayden Rogers 

6)     Matthew Parker 

7)     Luke Williams 

8)     Luke Hudson 

9)     Spencer Smith 

10)  Alejandro (A.J) Valdevinos 

11)  Landon Liddell 

12)  Kendyl Morrow 

13)  Eli Dawson 

14)  Cameron Houston 

15)  Josue Amador

16) Reece Terry

20. Christian Chandler 

21.  Andrew McBride

23.  Bethany Cartwright

27.  Landon Bivens

28.  Jacob Hampton

Managers 

Lynn Davis

Laynie Davis 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Soccer Schedule 

 

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Tuesday February 21

Munford

AWAY

5:30

Thursday February 23

Millington

AWAY

5:30

Tuesday February 28

Haywood

HOME

5:00

Tuesday March 7

Crestview

AWAY

5:30

Wednesday March 8

Munford

HOME

5:30

Monday March 13

Crestview

HOME

5:30

Tuesday March 14

Haywood

HOME

5:30

Thursday March 16

Brighton

HOME

5:30

Monday March 27

Union City

AWAY

6:00

Tuesday March 28

Millington

AWAY

5:30

Monday April 3

Brighton

AWAY

5:30

Tuesday April 4

Haywood

AWAY

5:30

Monday April 10

Munford

AWAY

5:30

Tuesday April 11

Millington

HOME

5:30

Thursday April 13

Union City

HOME

6:00