skip to main content

Choose Another Sport
Amy Armstrong Email Icon Email

2018-2019 Dance Team

Macey Armstrong

McKenzie Deere

Karley Jo Donaldson

Claire Erwin

Julie Rei Freeman

Baylee Larson

Aubrey Lehmann

Bailee McCree

Paulina Pilati

Lillie Sanders

Kinlee Sharp

Hope Shelby

Paige Shelby

Morgan Thompson

Mya Vaughn

Jenna Wallace


***There will be a mandatory informational parent meeting on Tuesday, April 17th at 6:30 in the library.  Dancers will be sized for uniforms.  A $200.00 payment will be collected.***